Establishment of the Energy Security Board

Post date: Tuesday, 08th August 2017

A new Energy Security Board (ESB) to be chaired by Dr Kerry Schott has been established by the COAG Energy Council to coordinate the implementation of the reform blueprint produced by Australia's Chief Scientist.

A copy of the media release can be found here