Council Publications

The COAG Energy Council publishes a range of documents including meeting communiques, Council bulletins, consultation and discussion papers, legislative and regulatory documents and reports.

Your search for "" gave back 2 results.

Australian Government, State and Northern Territory Ministers responsible for minerals and petroleum met in Darwin on 16 July 2007 for the 8th meeting of the

The Australian Energy Market Agreement (the AEMA) agreed to the reform of the National Electricity Law and establishment of the National Gas Law and related